Hey there.

Posted

Hey, I’ve only signed up to this today. I’m very new to this whole experience but it’s something I need to venture into. I’m looking to make little friends and go from there. 

Posted
Hi. I joined yesterday. My views so far. A very friendly site. Try the chat rooms. Post a couple of messages and all help you. Regardless of gender and kink orientation.... I also read and posted on the forums. It's a good way to see who's about and how people reply. Enjoy. 😊
Posted

Hey sole_fantasy. 

First impressions I'm really pleased with, everyone has been really friendly so far and I'm gaining a lot of knowledge and interest. 

Thank you for the advice,  have a joyful experience 😃

Posted

Hey I'm a kitten looking to make new friends I'd like to learn a little more about littles too, message me if u want to know anything... so far this sight is pretty cool :) x

Posted

Hi and welcome to both of you (NikNik and Sole_Fantasy). I joined myself a little over a week ago and find this a good community site. Happy to chat with either of you

Posted
6 hours ago, Carnelian2 said:

Hi and welcome to both of you (NikNik and Sole_Fantasy). I joined myself a little over a week ago and find this a good community site. Happy to chat with either of you

Hello NikNik and Sole_Fantasy welcome to the site. I second everything Carnelian said above, we have a great community on the site and most people are very friendly and eager to chat, help or offer advice should you need it. I'd encourage you to say hello to anyone who's profile you have an interest in or feel resonates with you and talk to as many varied people as you can, as networking and becoming part of the kinky community is part of the fun for most of us kinksters. 

Posted (edited)

Hi.

I'e been out of the scene for over a decade.... it' so refreshing to be back. I felt I've not been away.