Please help and advise

Newbiesub868

Posted

I am very new to this scene, just venturing into my first experience currently online. I still have some reservations about a few things. 

My main issue and something I don’t think I can get over is submissive vs slave. I have no problem being submissive in the bedroom and will continue to grow and stretch my boundaries there with time and patience.

I do have an issue with stepping into a slave role. Right now it is a hard limit for me and may always continue to be that way but I don’t believe my Dom will allow that to continue. 

I suppose I know most will tell me to move on but there is a dynamic between the two of us. I would love to have some male Doms and female subs to offer advise, support. Whatever

Posted

If being a slave isn't for you, it simply isn't for you. You shouldn't be made to feel that eventually you have to become that. 

If you look around the forums you will find comments from people talking about things they do any now enjoy that they never thought they would, so there's always room to change in BDSM. 

However, if you feel it is a hard limit then for you, for now, it's a hard limit. No one should try to push you past a hard limit. That is a big ol red flag. 

Posted
"I don't believe my Dom will allow that to continue". You aren't property and your Dom has an obligation to respect and uphold your limits and not to push you into things you don't wish to do
Posted