Trying to find online mistress

Csub561

Posted

Im new to this and wanna be dominated by a woman if anybody could give me any advice on how to get an online mistress that would be very helpful. Im open to try just about anything 

Posted
I've talked with a few claiming to be mistresses. They start off giving you tasks and video yourself doing them. After a couple they will either say you need to buy sex toys to use for the meeting which will cost several hundred pound or start asking for you to buy them things. If you refuse they threaten to put the videos online if you don't pay. So you have been warned
Posted

first tip - always be wary of anything that seems to happen too easily.

It's actually not too difficult to find somebody - but if someone pops up in your inbox "hey, I'll be your Mistress" with, well, a minimum of effort on your part - I would be a little skeptical.

So, if that happens - do some research into them : check their profile holds up - and maybe don't dive straight into D/s play, because, as above - suddenly sending pictures and videos to strangers, yeah, there's a risk attached.

Like a lot of things, it has to be two way : and there's this disbelief there are women sitting around bored waiting for horny men to entertain them.  On a site like this, you can take some time to get to know people (use the chat!) but don't be like "hey, I'm new - who wants to be my Mistress?" talk to people for a bit and see what happens.  But, building a relationship can take time.

An option via a paid route can be a little easier, it's often easier to find someone who is looking for online subs in exchange for a payment - of course a lot of guys scoff at this : but it does require a lot less time and effort.

Posted

and yeah, if anyone wants you to see them sex toys "for our meeting" they're not going to meet you.  Because if they were there'd be no reason why the toys couldn't be delivered to you and you hand them over in person.

ScreamHubbaHubba
Posted