Finding a dominant female

Chris23600

Posted

Hi, I’m new to all this but I really want to find a dominatrix and wondering if anyone can help me. I’ve wanted to be used and dominated for a long time now but I’ve never really known how to find or ask someone before. I stumbled across this site and thought it would be a good place to start. 

Posted

well, if you're in Coventry - it's a good location as the Midlands is a hive of activity.

Some options.

See/pay a Pro - there are many great women in your area, but who I'd recommend depends on what exactly you're into.

Go where Dominant women are... there are munches and parties all around the midlands -  many well known ones in Birmingham (Underworld, BBB, etc) and West Brom (Xtasia) as well as things in Worcester, Nuneaton, Dudley - and that's just off the top of my head from someone who isn't local.

Remember, once you find someone - nobody owes you shit and building up a relationship is going to take time.

Posted

Where in Nuneaton? and basically I want to get pegged, tied up and abit of *** if you could recommend anyone 

Posted

if you google strap on party, that can be a good start - there's a few about, you want the one in Worcester - probably a good bet.

The Nuneaton one was on there I'm sure, but seems to have vanished.  I don't know the area (and even if I did, I couldn't give out a location that isn't publicly available) 

Posted

Personally I’m a Pro Dominatrix, not sure if paying for it is what you’re looking for. But here is advice for you and any other readers in a similar position