An encounter

greenarrow74

greenarrow74
Posted

This is my first attempt at writing a story - so be kind with any comments.

He sat confidently in his chair. His legs folded. His arms resting on the armrests. She entered the room slowly. It was dark. That was usual. The moment she clicked the door shut a spotlight came on. A circle of light hit the floor. She walked across to the light. The rest of the room was in darkness. She could not see anything. She stood in the circle. Her eyes tried to make out what was around her. He watched her closely. Her breathing was heavy. He could tell that she was nervous. He knew this was not her first time. It was the first time with him. Even the most experienced submissive was still slightly nervous on her first time with a new master. He did not move in the chair. He continued to look up and down her. She was wearing a light summer dress. It did little to hide her body. He could see her swelling breasts below the dress. She was not a stick but not oversized either. He loved the fact that she had curves in all the right places. He hoped that he did not lose control when handling those curves. He decided that he was not going to go that fast.

"Welcome," he said softly after a few moments of silence to allow her to get used to standing in the light. "Stand with your arms by your sides," he commanded confidently.

She did as she was told. He watched her. She did not know where to look. His voice was disembodied.

"You will follow all my instructions. You will not say a word unless I ask you a question. Now, remove your shoes."

He watched her bend forward and could see her breasts down the top of the dress. She placed her flat shoes out of the circle of light.

"Remove your dress."