New to the scene

Posted

Evening. I’m new to the scene and after a vanilla relationship I’m wanting to explore all aspects of pleasure/***. Any advice?

cheers

Posted

But, for most fetishes there are two core routes.

Route number 1.  Relationship building.   Go to munches and events, get to know people.  Make friends.  Remember that having guy friends are just as valuable as lady friends : basically a peer support.  Remember nobody is going to leap at the opportunity to do your fetish with you - but as you build friendships and trust then over time there might be someone who is interested in helping you out via either a one-off, a relationship or some form of regular play.  But, of course, it's always important to ensure you are interested in friendship first, fetish second.

this takes time, comes with no guarantees - but is worth it.

or

Route number 2.  Pay a Professional.   Find a professional who offers fetishes/fantasies close to yours and message her respectfully saying this is your fetish, would she do it with you - if so, you'll arrange a date and deposit.

Experience or lack of overall comes second fiddle to attitude, providing of course you're honest.

Posted
Agree with a lot of what Black Sheep says though I'm not fond of so called pros, for me it ends in 'titute' .... But welcome to the 'life' and good luck!
Posted