Hey! I am new to being a sub and have a question.

wonderingwonder

wonderingwonder
Posted

So I have been in a relationship for about a year now with a dom, but we have never spoken about our agendas although they are obvious and I think he has skilfully trained me to ''see'' what his position is in the relationship and what he wants me to be without directly communicating but by using discipline.. one of his forms of discipline or punishment is by ignoring me through messenger..

I notice if I show any sign of anything like too outspoken he will ignore me for days..or when he comes to see me when he leaves he will ignore me for days as well.. I'm not sure exactly what it is about.. is this training? when I message him again he will say he's sorry he's been busy with work etc and then make some kind of effort with me etc. not sure what your take is on this? any doms or subs with any knowledge would be greatly appreciated x

Posted