New to Forum; Need Non-Typical Advice

DrainBamaged

DrainBamaged
Posted (edited)

Greetings,

This may be a rather strange request as I am not really a BDSM/Kink person.  However, I am in need of a bit of advice ... maybe a bit of pointing me in the correct direction ... and after a lot of Googling/searching I am unable to find what I actually need, so it's time to ask for a bit of guidance.

Again, I'm not really into the kink, but I do have an issue.  Please bear with me while I explain.

I am a disabled veteran (100% service connected) confined to a wheelchair.  I have a spinal cord *** (SCI) at C5-C6 in my neck.  This is not a complete break, it'd be closer, in theory, to a large short circuit in an extension cord to put it in laymans' terms.  While I am considered a quadriplegic I am not actually a "true" quadriplegic.  The paralysis affects different parts of my body differently.  As an example: the left leg is essentially useless, but I have about 50% power in the right leg.  Enough so that I can actually stand for a minute or two with the aid of a walker or special crutches. It also affects my arms and hands, and the trunk of my body in varying degrees.  

The biggest two issues (and the reason that I am here now) are an extremely limited ability/dexterity with my hands and fingers (I can't grip anything or close them ... the hands and fingers are sort of flopped open), and the inability to achieve an orgasm.  The problem is that if you divide my penis lengthwise the entire left side feels like pins and needles, and the entire right side has reduced sensation.  Couple that with certain groups of muscles inside my body that are no longer able to contract.  (EDIT: I guess I should add in here that I don't have an issue achieving and maintaining an erection ... just in case someone asks about that.)