Fetlife

DeanOmic

Posted

Hi guys, girls and all in between! 

I want to talk about Fetlife.

Is this something you use? Do you like it? Would you say it's helped you? 

I ask this due to hearing several conflicting stories, as we as my own experiences on there.

Posted
I use Fetlife, i find it very helpful in what i need it for, yes ! There are certain cliques on there that do try and spoil but all in all it's fine.
Posted
Fetlife: is a community which helps with many who are isolated, limited resources, and social groups which is refreshing for those in need ...
Posted
I've been using Fetlife for many years, found it great for connection with fellow kinksters and for keeping up to date with information regarding events/munch meets and kink in general. Making friends and building a great group of like minded people to chat to its what makes it work. Don't get me wrong you get your odd idiots on there but that is no different to any other website.
Posted

I like the group's there..it's easy to find information, advice and easier than here for finding people more local to you, for things like munches for example..mostly because it's bigger and more established..but..with that comes a lot more drama in some areas, but you can use it for free..or if you want longer streams and access to vids you can pay but you don't have to..it's not a dating site like this one though, and theres no chat function although messages go through very quickly so 1 to 1 conversation is easy.

Posted