How do I know if I’m safe?

Fangtastic

Posted

I’m completely new to BDSM and hope to get some advice from experienced players. For a few months I’ve been experimenting with different sexual scenarios after having a fairly boring sex life for years. I was interested in trying to dominate men so I did for a while but it felt more amusing than exciting and I never got in any kind of lasting BDSM relation. 

While experimenting I joined some different dating sites although I’m not looking for a longterm romantic partner. I joined a sugardating site- not that I was particularly interested in being a sugarbaby but more interested in being controlled somehow. For a long time I chatted with a nice guy but he seemed too nice somehow and I couldn’t figure him out. We tried setting up meetings a few times but I was being difficult because I couldn’t figure out what he wanted. We set up a meeting to drink some wine together  but on the same day he blocked me. At that point I had developed a strong interest in him and I created a new profile using an alter ego and he wrote me very quickly and I told him that I was the same person. I had become kind of obsessed with having sex with him so I was being very forward and since I had to leave the country for 3 months 1 week later I wanted it to happen soon. He started explaining what he’d like to do with me and I quickly realised that he was more dominant than what I’d tried before.