Bad experience with a dom.

Posted

I am very new to this bdsm and kink stuff. A few weeks ago I met a dom in my area off reddit and we started texting. I told him I was new to kink but looking to explore. I made what I believe to be several honest mistakes. Not even mistakes really. I forgot to call him sir (however he did nothing to earn my respect but I wasn't trying to disrespect him). I sent pictures of myself and he sent a few of his face. However when I asked to see more revealing shots (I sent some pretty revealing picture of me) he refused. Later I asked him if I chose to serve him would I still be able to talk with other people erotically and if I would be able to see other people. That got him enraged. He called me disrespectful and basically said that I was a horrible sub. I just wanted to know the ground rules of the relationship before agreeing!! When I told him i didn't want to serve him he said i would regret my decision and threatened to tell other doms in the area and that he could make it so I would never be able to serve anyone. Was I in the wrong? He honestly made me feel like it was all my fault, which is why I took so long to post about it. This shattered my confidence and has turned me off bdsm. 

Posted