Advice needed - what are likes and dislikes !?

Footfeline69

Posted

Hi, I’m fairly new to this so need some advice really! 

I have started in the business  of selling pictures or videos of my feet and wanted to know the likes and dislikes people have around this fetish! 

I want to really learn ans understand the fetish as much as possible :) 

I’m happy to talk to any one who would like to help me :) 

Posted

Hello Footfeline69, you will need a Dominatrix certified account in order to offer any form of paid services to the users of Fetish.com

If this is something you are interested in doing on Fetish.com then may I point you towards our amazing customer support team using this link https://fetish.servicecenter.de/en-us/login

Thank you for your Forum entry

Posted

anything you can think of doing somebody will like and somebody will dislike.

while people may chime in with their preferences, those who do probably have no interest in paying for your content.

Research other foot models (as in, pay for their content) look at some of the charts on the clip stores and see what sells well - don't blanket imitate but use that as an idea for learning.  the more you buy, the more you research.

Obviously this does involve capital investment, but you are running a business here.

NogueraCreepy
Posted
I could show you a telegram channel Where a woman do same ase you want to try with a lot le followers and she share all her stuff
Posted

I'd just like to add that there's no external links allowed here in the forum and also, if you do decide to get a dominatrix profile, you still can't advertise services in the forum, but you can elsewhere. Savvy paid Dom types use the forum to chat and build their profile and recognition here, so people know where to go if they're interested. It's okay to talk about what you're doing in the forum, but you mustn't approach anyone to sell them anything directly. 

Hope that helps clarify some stuff!

Posted (edited)