***d orgasm on girl - any experience?

Vinile

Posted

Hi,

I think I am not alone with the fantasy of ***d orgasm, but so far I have no direct experience with it. 

With a new submissive joining us, it looks like she is the best shot so far. Does anyone have any practical tip? 

What I am talking about is not so much forcing the orgasm when the sub is in no mood, rather forcing her to have multiple orgasms in succession. Some pause between one and the next seem essential. I have seen what appear to be genuine videos of girls tied to a vibrator left on, but I am doubtful of this technique. 

Cheers

Posted

tying someone to a form of vibrator is an effective trick.

the better the vibrator, the more effective.   A sybian, for example, she sits on and it just keeps going and going.

you can use the vibrator by hand to keep it going - a problem with it being tied is it can sometimes slip from the best positions.    Though, I did have fun once having my wife wear a large harness which I could use to hold it in place and give her the mobility to move without it slipping.     

Of course, depending on your other interests this can also work for denial - have her tied spread eagle and a vibrator turned on *just* a few inches too far.... 

Posted
Buy a wand not battery but plug in my tiggs didn't orgasm be for me , and now she begs me to stop 😈
Posted

Yes, in principle it's easy. 

But reality often tends to be slightly different than fantasy, and what I found out is that the girls I played with get uncomfortably sensitive after the first orgasm, so some sort of pause is necessary between the rounds of stimulation.

I am interested in exploring whether this pause can be gradually brought down in time (currently a few minutes are needed, 10 more like than 5).

Posted
There is always the option of a remote control vibrator which would give the other person full control, start, stop, speed etc
Posted