Advice for fetish dating apps?

Posted

Hi all, I'm new to all this and looking for some advice. I'm very curious about all of this and do have a kinky fetish related fantasy I wish to experience and get my feet wet. I'm currently using the kinkoo app to help try and find someone to share that with, but so far I'm running into more scams than potential domme partners (I am a sub or at least am curious about becoming one). Anyone have suggestions for online fetish dating?? Any good apps to use (preferably free as I'm still in school full time but if not too expensive I may be willing to pay for an app.)

Posted
Put a personal on here
Posted

it's free to place a personal on here (use the "dating" section - not the forum) 

scams are always a problem on ANY form of dating platform - so - it's a case of being vigilant.   

Though, the best way to meet people is always to go where they are.  

Mistressprincess256
Posted

Kinko is full of scam,  am having the app as well. Are you an unowned sub? 

Posted

1 hour ago, Mistressprincess256 said:

Kinko is full of scam,  am having the app as well. Are you an unowned sub? 

I am, trying to see what all this is about and have a fantasy I'd hope a domme may help me experience if you have any advice I'd appreciate it!

Posted

best way is to subscribe to many bdsm site as possible. I had in the past found a sub on KiknD but I was lucky I think. Most app are useless becasue they crash and women tend to forgot they have an account there. Lots of time waster looking for attention like most site to be honest. 

your case is different as you are a sub but never the less you will get some cash cows looking for desperate men, there are more male subs tham Domme so be ready to swim a long way and share your Mistress with a pack of subs

good luck

Posted