Newbie here

Cold***ed866

Cold***ed866
Posted

My husband is into bdsm but I am trying to get into it. Id love to make an effort to get into it for him but to be entirely honest it seems a bit intense for me and makes me nervous. I have a very generalized idea of where i stand, what im into but am trying my best to keep an open mind.  I guess i am just looking for ways to ease into it but something that would satisfy/excite him as well. Hes pretty experienced and while i know he appreciates me trying i feel silly because i have no idea what im doing! I deffinately lean toward the submissive side but like to switch on rare occasion and want it to be strictly in the bedroom. I enjoy being smacked around, and for him to take complete control and like when he calls me "slut"or "whore" or different variations. I enjoy being his sub and him being my master but want to be respected as well. From what i can tell he likes me to dress up, skirts, collars, leads, blindfolds, likes restraints. I dont remember what he called it but likes the sensation of not knowing if we're being watched. Loves being in control and when i call him sir.. sorry that was kind of long maybe tmi haha just looking for suggestions that anyone thinks we'd both enjoy??

Posted
It sounds to me like you're already doing a great job of giving it a go. My advice would be to have a look at the magazine on here, you can find it in the headers at the top of the page ^ Have a look through some of the articles and see if there's anything that jumps out at you, specifically have a look at some of the ones written about being submissive, safe words and the steps you can take to educate yourself. There are some great stories and advice there x
Posted