New Dom more experienced sub

Hhhhh270

Posted

Hello, 

I am relatively new to the scene; having only tried being a Dom with one previous women. So respectfully I am new. Naturally I am a quiet person but know that I have a dominate personality. After rather vanilla sex with women, my current partner has told me she enjoys being a sub. I want to explore this part of my personality; I am however nervous, as she has had this with previous men before but she is a little shy. It is a difficult situation as asking her about what she wants is met with timid responses in regard to specifics. I believe she  is anxious as to my response, and she wants me to take the initiative. She is not timid in the bedroom and very much on submissive side. 

My question is then, how would I approach the conversation to understand how she would like to start and what scene, would you recommend. Also any other tips will be openly received. 

Posted

I understand the frustration and it's a common cirlce between sub not really wanting to be forthcoming either for their own shyness or wanting the Dominant to 'guess' or surprise.

So, if you can't get the answers from her "what do you like, what do you want to try" then do some of your own research and find things YOU would be interested in doing.

But, instead of just doing them - talk her through the scenarios - there's ways to do this, even if it's just at first in bed "one day, I'm gonna tie you down and flog you" and if the response to the verbal is positive, then you know that's good to explore.  If it's negative then... change track.

Posted