Dangerous fetish

Da****

Posted

Hi all, not sure if this is the right place to post this or even if it's deemed inappropriate ( apologies if not and please remove)

I have many fetishes or kinks but one in particular is dangerous and I can't escape it ( not that I want too !!!)

I love to put on lots of motorcycle gear to perform crashes or stunts that result in crashing on purpose. I don't exactly know why it turns me on, but the feeling of doing something dangerous whilst protected is a major factor.

i can go into much more detail but will wait to see what response I get first, I've been trying to find a home to discuss this fetish but  hasn't gone well.

before  anyone asks yes I'm serious, I've been doing it for over 10 years and no I'm most definitely not a troll.

Posted
Are you rich? How do you keep crashing motorcycles, please tell me a time in detail.
Posted

Haha no I'm not rich!!! Sorry should have said I use pushbikes and usually pick spots with steep hills. This enables me to reach about 30mph, plenty to satisfy my needs.

Posted

Frustration of not going out for months is setting in. Can't wait for some colder, dry weather to come so I can go out again.

• 2 months later...
Posted