StellaStarlight

Ask Stella | BDSM Sex Tips & Advice Column

StellaStarlight
Posted

New to Fetish.com is my monthly column 'Ask Stella'.   If you're new to BDSM and need some things explaining or would like some BDSM advice in general, each month I'll choose one question/problem to answer, which will be published online as an article in the Fetish.com magazine.  

To submit your question, send me a private message detailing exactly what you'd like to know. 

Unfortunately, I can't enter into any personal correspondence that's not related to the advice column.

Ask Stella | BDSM Sex Tips & Advice Column

SubbyKel89
Posted

I'm saying that I'm new to the scene because I've not done or been interestedin kink for 7 year's. 

Unfortunately was put off by bad dom who would not listen to my limits at the time.

I'm now interested in exploring being a sub again but no clue or not sure if I can trust anyone again. 

What would you suggest I start with?

Posted

I would start with getting to know people and what's new on kink scene as you been away from it,,

Just take it easy to begin with until find your feet

Posted
On 12/31/2017 at 12:40 PM, SubbyKel89 said:

I'm saying that I'm new to the scene because I've not done or been interestedin kink for 7 year's. 

Unfortunately was put off by bad dom who would not listen to my limits at the time.

I'm now interested in exploring being a sub again but no clue or not sure if I can trust anyone again. 

What would you suggest I start with?

Hey, if you want Stella to answer, you need to send your question via PM! If you want more general answers from our community, start a topic here in the forum :) 

JayDom
Posted