Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 50
Status Single
Weight 144kg
Body shape Curvy
Hair length Short
Ethnicity African American/Black
Pubic Hair Shaved
Breast size B
Zodiac signs Pisces
Glasses
Tattoos

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

I am a submissive, I feel that in the deepest part of my soul. I have been blessed to have experienced teachings and guidance from previous dynamics that I been involved, which helped me to be open about my desires.
Those experiences has helped me become open and honest about my desire for women. I have always found women beautiful, sensual and sexy and one day I want to explore this desire I have for them in the context of bdsm play. I have found this lifestyle to be freeing in every sense and I want to learn as much as I can. I always seek knowledge about this life I have adopted and it has allowed me to grow, really see myself and accept myself. I seek friendships in this lifestyle from those I can learn from and share my journey as well as share in theirs. Connections to others are an importance to me and essential to the opening of my core, my center, especially to the One I will one day serve. I hope one day to serve a Dominant who will cherish me and teach me. I am not interested in "hook ups", a Dominant who is 50+ miles away and a Dominant who plays in the bedroom only, this is not an interest of mine. I am more interested in a Dominant who is active in the community. As stated before, I am submissive and I do not seek to dominate another, my desire is to serve the One who I honor.
I am also a sensitive, passionate, strong willed woman who loves to laugh, loyal to the ones I love/care for and who wishes to be treated and respected ALWAYS as a lady......

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Asha425
  • 07.05.2018 19:40:06
  • Female (50)
  • Bloomfield
  • Single
Asha425
icon-wio Asha425 has uploaded a new photo
  • 07.05.2018 19:32:57
  • Female (50)
  • Bloomfield
  • Single
  • Asha425