Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 19
Status Single
Zodiac signs Aries

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

I am seeking a long-term, monogamous relationship, particularly in the UK but preferably local in London. I have been active in the lifestyle for almost two years and I'm currently seeking someone who is more than just a play partner.
I would like marriage in the long-term with a 'somewhat' experienced, white, male, domme as the minimum.

I would like to find a man who is strong, content and comfortable in himself, and also one who likes to laugh and generally chat - the convo can go as deep as you want it!
The mental and psychological side plays a massive part for me. He needs to be firm yet understanding. I admire a man with humour and charm, and one who knows when to be serious when he needs to be.

I enjoy sexual pain, thus a sadistic dominant is required. I desire to be hurt physically, but loved and cared for emotionally. (And of course, physical pleasure is also welcome!).

If this interests you, please feel free to message me. I will not display pictures until I am content and feel comfortable chatting. But, to give an idea of how I look:

-5'0, petite (yes, I'm tiny!)

  • 48kg
    -Long black hair
  • Fair/brown skin
  • Dark brown eyes

    Ethnicity: I am a British Pakistani/Indian African.

    Further details will be discussed once there is a mutual agreement.

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.