Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 50
Status Single
Zodiac signs Sagittarius

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

Polyamorous, heteroflexible, switch (mostly sub) masochist with 20+ years in the Ls. Currently live with a nesting partner. I have 2 D/s dynamics at this time: D/s with my nesting partner, and Protector to my former submissive.
I love the bdsm lifestyle and the polyamorous lifestyle. I prefer mental connection with play partners and both mental amd emotional connection as well as compatibility with potential long term partners.

It should go without saying but in both bdsm and polyamory, honesty, trust and communication are foundational and for me, NON-NEGOTIABLE.

In every day life, I am a single mom, I work full time, I am actively planning to move to Alaska and make that my home base. I am insatiably curious, so I have a wide variety of interests, even some that might surprise you. Politically, I am a mix of Constitutionalist, Tea Partier and Anarchist with elements of both the conservative and liberal. I despise bullies, close mindedness, racism/discrimination/prejudice/misoginy, hubris, entitlement and whining.

If my words resonate with you, please do hit me up. I'm down for friendship, networking, knowledge exchange, meet n greets and play.

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to attend. (Have you ever tried sex in public? No? Then hop over to Outdoor sex). There are lots of RPGers here and plenty of sexy people waiting. Check out ourfree BDSM Dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Then use your imagination and check out some kinky discussions.

DarkKitty
  • 14.08.2018 16:40:06
  • Female (50)
  • Ripley
  • Single
DarkKitty
icon-wio DarkKitty has uploaded a new photo
  • 14.08.2018 16:29:06
  • Female (50)
  • Ripley
  • Single
  • DarkKitty