Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 18
Status Single
Height 156cm
Weight 47kg
Zodiac signs Leo

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

Hello! I have been interested in spankings, dom/sub relationship and bdsm from a young age and is also looking towards a domestic discipline lifestyle in the future. I haven't had any real experience so far thus I’m looking forward to stepping out and venturing into this exciting world!

Though I may be a sub/bottom, I do need my partner to respect my individuality and my need for freedom. I am also a very stubborn and sometimes hot-headed girl and I hope I can find a partner who has the patience and firm hand to take me in hand sometimes

I am a pretty emotional person, and especially when I am angry or upset, I tend to not think before I recklessly act which lands me in a whole lot of trouble most of the time. And secretly, I do dream of a partner who will one day be there to pull me out of the hot soup and over his knee ;)

I am an incredibly active and outgoing person who loves to enjoy herself. Though I do want a top who can be stern with me and take me in hand, he definitely have to also be fun-loving and adventurous too!

Things are interest me:
-Power exchange
-Sensory deprivation
-Light bondage
-Anal
-Toys
-Edging
-Forced submission
-Forced orgasm
-Spankings

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
96% Submissive
83% Brat
77% Rope bunny
69% Experimentalist
60% Primal (Prey)
45% Masochist
43% Vanilla
32% Girl/Boy
18% Degradee
13% Pet
12% Dominant
12% Switch
6% Slave
6% Exhibitionist
2% Voyeur
2% Sadist
2% Ageplayer
1% Rigger
1% Brat tamer
1% Primal (Hunter)
0% Owner
0% Non-monogamist
0% Master/Mistress
0% Degrader
0% Daddy/Mommy

Do come and drop me a message and chat with me!

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.