Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 26
Status Single
Height 174cm
Body shape Average build
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Origin England
Zodiac signs Sagittarius

About me

I’m looking for:

Description

My name is Effie. That is all you need to know and you won't be using anything but mistress for me anyway. I'm a domme looking for a slave. A devoted slave.

Job role; Must complete any task I ask of them within an alloted period of time. Must be able to message me at specific times of the day. Gives control of things when I ask. Sends me pictures and videos of anything I demand. Open to wearing a cock cage if they have one ;). Open to getting fucked with a strap on. Send me money every week to thank me for degrading and humiliating they like the inferior piece of shit he is. (It is not the amount of money you send but the sense of humiliation you will endure that I will enjoy, it will be between £10-20 a week) If they live remotely near me they will visit and clean my apartment, go food shopping for me and cook me food. They will constantly worry about my welfare and whether I am happy. They will constantly submit to me when in my presence (I will require you to strip at the door when you enter my apartment and will touch your body if I wish. I'll treat you like a piece of meat if I'm in the mood) I will break you until you can't think about anything but serving me. In return I offer complete discretion, and domination over every aspect of your life. I particularly enjoy humiliating people so be prepared for demeaning tasks I give you whether it's by message or in person. If you feel as though you possess all the qualities to fulfill this job role then message me, you worthless little worm.

My roles & archetype

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...