Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 64
Status Single
Zodiac sign Capricorn

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friends
  • LTR (relationship)


I am LGBTQIA friendly, curious and I'm looking to have my first queer/lesbian/bisexual relationship.

I am looking for an open long term primary relationship with a mature, self-assured SINGLE (unattached) dominant woman or Domme Daddy. Someone to call my own who I can love, cherish and adore. Someone who is very comfortable with me having multiple relationships with all types of M/F sexual orientations. I am open to consider being part of a poly household IF we are starting one together.

I am also looking for permanent play partners if you are:

~ preferably local to LA
~ a submissive bi girl or guy - NOT a switch
~ a submissive straight guy - NOT a switch
~ a switch bi girl
~ a D/s or M/s couple looking for a third

I luv to make new connections. I'd like to hear from you. All of my "Ideal Person" preferences listed below apply for my desires in any new play partner also.

I believe sexy begins in the mind. I am very intuitive and therefore selective about who would be a good fit and I am very particular about my partners. I wish to see your face pics. I get a vibe from seeing your face (please include one in your email to me if you choose to not have one in your profile, thanks).

I am a cis woman. I identify as a pansexual submissive with a preference for a Domme as my main relationship. I also like to switch. My experience is mainly domming bi girls in FMF scenes. Not into extreme age play, I just like the monikers. I am NOT looking to be in an M/s relationship at this time.

I have played in many different kink situations and I have enjoyed all of them. I had more than a few scenes with my last Daddy co-topping male subs/sissies/bois. I enjoyed this side of me a lot. So, I am learning the ropes playing with my Domme side and being served. I currently have a slave-in-training and I have a separate profile for this identity. If you're interested, just ask for my profile handle.

I would consider being part of a poly household under the right circumstances for me (to be discussed). I am not a jealous person.

I don't like labels, but I'm borrowing one from a SF porn star on an HBO Real Sex episode cuz she seemed a lot like me: an aggressive, sex positive slut. Seeking and finding someone you have that chemistry with... that connection makes everything soooo much better.

I come from the swinging lifestyle (since 1995). I am generally seen as a Unicorn in the swingers world - slang for a single, generally bisexual female that participates in the lifestyle. Referred to as a "unicorn" because they are so rare. Occasionally, I will go with a partner but I like seeing what trouble I can get into all on my own.

The bdsm full-on lifestyle started in 2005. I have also been an adult industry worker in the past. I like making others happy with sexual pleasure cuz frankly I am good at it and it makes me happy to give back. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.