Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 24
Status Single
Zodiac signs Virgo

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Kinky Dates
  • Friends
  • NSA (no strings...)
  • LTR (relationship)


But basically im pretty inexperienced in all, I've only been online, I've never met anyone yet. I've been looking into it and I'm pretty sure I'm looking for a daddy to get to know and then maybe meet.
I'm interested in a lot of things but from what I've read I like the sound of pet play and age play the most.
For pet play I think I want to be a kitten and for age play I think I would be young like 4,5 or 6 maybe but Im not sure. I changed my orientation to unsure I like guys but I think I might be interested in girls a little not sure though ha.
As anyone who reads my profile can see I'm not sure about a lot but I'm trying.
On the other side of stuff in everyday life, I love to read mostly sience fiction, fiction but I all ways have to have some romance =) I enjoy drawing but I can only really draw anime or copy stuff, I like writing sometimes. Im starting to enjoy running and like going to the gym but wouldn't say I'm a gym buff ha :D
I love to listen to music I listen to a wide range but can't really listen to heavy metal or the screaming, nothing against it I just like to be able to sing along lol.
That all I can think off so far.
Thank you for reading my profile =) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to attend. (Have you ever tried sex in public? No? Then hop over to Outdoor sex). There are lots of RPGers here and plenty of sexy people waiting. Check out ourfree BDSM Dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Then use your imagination and check out some kinky discussions.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.