Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 38
Status Not single
Height 165cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Slim
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin UK
Body hair None
Breast size B
Zodiac signs Sagittarius
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

Just to save you the hassle, I have no interest in seeing dick pics!! It does absolutely nothing for me and I couldn't care less if its up, down, long, short or orange with blue stripes!! What does it for me is words and description, but something sensual and erotic, not let me shove my cock in ya!!! Get inside my mind first then we can go from there! I'm naturally submissive but happy to switch and have recently found that denial is something I'm awesome at!! And when i say awesome i mean fucking amazing!! Xx

I probably should also mention, i am a busy mum with 6 kids and so if i don't reply to any messages straight away its because I'm off having fun at theme parks, roller skating, the beach etc. Or just as likely cleaning paint off the kids and the walls, table, stairs that they have had fun with!!

Fantasies

So many desires and fantasies. Hard to choose, primarily being held down and made to obey. Also happy to order others around I've discovered!! Looking forward to new adventures xx

My kinks & fetishes

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...