Personal details

Gender Man
Age 44
Status Single
Height 188cm
Weight 100kg
Body shape Average build
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Bald
Beard Shaved/no beard
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin England
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Body hair Some hair
Zodiac signs Capricorn
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

Dominant by nature, fun and firm by nurture. Genuinely a trustworthy person with confidence in my abilities and highly valuing privacy. In my subs I want to see honesty, integrity, drive, and independence before anything sexual occurs. Ideally I'm looking for D/s relationships with women, no interest in M/s or men. If you are not interested in serving, I am not interested in sex. One thing I cannot stand is disrespect, it offends and annoys me when people feel the need to be rude and intentionally intimidating. If you become close to me I'm fiercely loyal and giving, a side of me that a lot of people don't see. Above anything else, what I most enjoy is the development of the person, guidance, training, nurturing, and helping them to be the best version of themselves possible.

Fantasies

A big fantasy of mine would be to have sex with a complete stranger. Knowing very little about them. Purely on a sexual level.

Long term I long for a sub to serve, obey and satisfy me. I have no issue with them being switch.....just not with me. I dont do jealous and pretty easy going.

My roles & archetype

Wall

Only members with a Premium or VIP membership can leave a comment on someone else’s wall.