Status

Not single

In a relationship with Ask me

Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 24
Status Not single
Zodiac sign Taurus

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friends

Description

Hi. I'm not super sure what to put here, but uh. I'm awkward, shy around new people, witty, nerdy, lover of pasta. While currently in Alabama, I moved around a lot growing up and don't comsider myself southern. I'm not entirely sure what my goal is here, I just sort of signed up on impulse.

Kink-wise I'm submissive. Ultimately I want to feel valued, and like I belong to someone. Being treated as unwanted, ugly, etc are turn-offs for me. Casual is one thing, but in a LTR I prefer monogamy.

A couple of things I like are bondage, light pain(biting, spanking, etc), begging, teasing, embarrassment, possessive behavior, roleplay with an authority figure - not really a particular one, don't do doctors, though. Also kidnap/rape roleplay, but I'm particular about it.

Experience in the area may eventually change that, but at least for the moment I would definitely consider myself in the 'softcore' department. More intense stuff like suspension by hooks, mutilation, heavy cutting, etc doesn't interest me, and women that demand to be called Goddess make me giggle more than anything.

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

ntljy
icon-wio ntljy is in a relationship
  • 21.09.2018 3:22:15
  • Woman (24)
  • Boaz
  • Not single