Personal details

Gender Man
Age 21
Status Single
Zodiac signs Leo

About me

I’m looking for:


My name is James, I'm 20 years old and from the South Lanarkshire area, easy information to grasp from just a glance at my profile.

More "indepth details" worth mentioning are things I enjoy. I am a total and utter geek, i.e. collecting comics, going to the cinema quite often, gaming, etc. I'm a big ol' geek. However on top of that, I'm passionate about writing and media related types of things. I love the idea of creating a world and getting immersed in it.

Hobbies and such aside, it is important for me to mention some flaws that may be worth noting, i.e. I have depression, anxiety and autism. I feel it is better to be transparent and up front so anyone I speak to knows the full deal.

I could mention stuff about kink related things, but I think it best to just let that come about in conversation. All you need to know is I'm a submissive male who has never really been given the opportunity to explore my subbie side. You could say I'm a novice subbie, although I more than make up for that in my passion to please.

Anyhoo, hope to hear from you folks ^^ gives you… is like an appetizing smorgasbord in South Lanarkshire with lots of hot guys to meet up with. Have a look around first if you prefer to see who’s around, or if you know what you want, search by selecting the right category "Kinky Dating”. Nobody stays alone here for long! has tons going on!

icon-wio SubbieUames97 has uploaded a new photo
  • SubbieUames97