Personal details

Gender Man
Age 32
Status Single
Height 180cm
Weight 87kg
Body shape Average build
Sexual position More top
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Full beard
Orientation Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin USA
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Body hair Some hair
Zodiac signs Aquarius
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings
Disability

About me

I’m looking for:

Description

I’m devon. Out of Woonsocket. I’m looking for friends, play pals, all you see above and people to talk to on a regular basis. I’m looking for someone to talk to about their knowledge of alternate practices. I’m a dominant. I only submit under people who gain my trust. I’m not sure what to put here. Open to any question and there’s no such thing as a stupid question. Open and interested in a brother/sister type thing or brother/brother but I’m a bit more picky (younger brothers only need apply).

I tend to submit only to woman (or a guy if I trust them enough) and only in very specific ways. One thing I’m into is a very specific stress position. It’s a controlled submission but not painful and not uncomfortable. Takes trust. In that position, I could break something if not careful.

I’m a crow furry. I’m not active in the fur community. I find many socially awkward and socially intolerable. Just my opinion, I like crows. I’m not a fur suiter. I don’t draw. I preen a lot. I like birds.

I am a through and through cuddle slut. Cuddling and touch is sacred. As important as religious worship or prayer. It’s a ritual that brings suck pleasure. When I am touched or have my back rubbed/massaged, my brain turns off. Just off. Then I’m pretty much yours. But you can’t stop touching, otherwise it breaks the spell, so to speak.

I am adventurous and always hungry for a new experience (see hard/soft limits). I am intelligent and able to talk about scientific and mathematics ptonciples.

I am an amateur photographer. I am always looking for new opportunities to take pictures of new things. I have a hungry and curious mind.

I will be your friend. I will be your lover. I will be, within reason, whatever you need me to be.

If you want to know more, ask. I don’t bite. But you might...

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Ageplayer
100% Master/Mistress
96% Dominant
96% Rigger
95% Rope bunny
63% Primal (Hunter)
59% Switch
58% Experimentalist
51% Brat tamer
49% Vanilla
45% Daddy/Mommy
43% Owner
31% Primal (Prey)
24% Boy/Girl
14% Non-monogamist
3% Submissive
1% Brat
0% Slave
0% Degradee
0% Exhibitionist
0% Voyeur
0% Masochist
0% Degrader
0% Pet
0% Sadist

Fantasies

I’d like to try sensory deprivation, confinement and brother/sister role play stuff.

Fetish.com gives you…


Fetish.com is like an appetizing smorgasbord in Woonsocket with lots of hot guys to meet up with. Have a look around first if you prefer to see who’s around, or if you know what you want, search by selecting the right category "Kinky Dating”. Nobody stays alone here for long! Fetish.com has tons going on!

Yourkidbrother
icon-wio Yourkidbrother has logged into Fetish.com after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 25.09.2018 0:14:04
  • Male (32)
  • Woonsocket
  • Single
Yourkidbrother
  • 05.04.2018 7:25:07
  • Male (32)
  • Woonsocket
  • Single
Yourkidbrother
icon-wio Yourkidbrother has uploaded new photos
  • 05.04.2018 7:10:10
  • Male (32)
  • Woonsocket
  • Single
  • Yourkidbrother
  • Yourkidbrother
  • Yourkidbrother
    +9
Yourkidbrother
icon-wio Yourkidbrother has updated their desires and fantasies info
  • 05.04.2018 3:56:36
  • Male (32)
  • Woonsocket
  • Single
I’d like to try sensory deprivation, confinement and brother/sister role play stuff.