The Pleasure Dom Meaning Real Dom V Wannabe Dom

Posted

It's my first time posting on here so be gentle... At first lol

I'm someone who is fascinated and intrigued by the d/S dynamic. For me, being either party in this partnership means having RESPECT for each other as well as GIVING your TIME, EFFORT &  ATTENTION. This kind of relationship is intense therefore anyone expecting to submit or be submitted to, should feel safe in  the knowledge that they are in a safe environment no matter the activities. 

I feel that 'wannabe' Doms, {heterosexual} don't understand this and think giving orders and being obeyed is how it works. A Dom has to be worthy of submission. It's earned with trust, respect and care. 

I love to please the man, but, only if my time and effort is appreciated. You get what you give. I personally get excited by eroticism, the tease and imaginative play. I don't just want a pleasure Dom meaning I want *** and pleasure and more.

My opinion is that if you claim to be a dom, or want your partner to submit to you, be worthy of it. Show commitment, care and you have to be in tune with the other. Expecting submission is wrong. 

Personally, I want to submit to a true dom that will care for me, put in the time and respect my choice to be with him. Seems it's like finding a diamond amongst the fakes. 

I'm interested to know what you think.  Do you have advice on the matter? Have I got it all wrong? Am I deluded? 

Posted

You’re not deluded, you allow someone to own you therefore it is their role to take care of all of your needs. Even when you are being shared it is their role to check you are always ok & safe There is a big difference between someone taking control of the situation & a bully.

It makes me sad when I get messages that simply say ‘you want to fuck me slut’ or ‘show me your tits’ because these idiots feel that your submission makes you you weak & you’re just in this for a quick shag.