Women’s Clothes Turn me on

Posted

Hey All, although I’m new to sharing this info, I’m not new to practicing. I’ve been dressing up ever since I was a little boy, stealing my moms clothes, panties, shoes or whatever I could get my hands on. As I got older, I started purchasing my own clothing. I really enjoy the thought of a woman taking me shopping for some sexy outfits, then making me try them on for her like a fashion show. Then of course some pegging later!  My question is, are there any women who are actually turned on by this? I have no desire to be a full time CD and don’t find men attractive at all. I really need a powerful woman who WANTS to share this fetish with me. Does that type woman exist or  am I searching for a ghost?  Thanks in advance for your comments! 

Posted
I was involved for years with a woman who liked me to wear panties for her. Often under my clothes. Occasionally she liked me to wear lingerie for her. It really aroused her so I was glad to do it. She began making me wear panties and sending me to gay masseurs......
Posted
We are definitely out there! I buy lingerie for my pets and they send me pictures of clothes so that I can select their outfit before they come to me. There is something delicious about watching, stroking and playing with men in women’s clothing... and pulling those panties down so that I can peg them is a staple in our house 😉
Posted

That makes me feel better!! Now the long task of finding one 😊

Brownsexybbw
Posted
Yes we are out there! I find it even more sexy if he's masculine 🤤😈
Posted
I have always enjoyed wearing all types of women’s clothes. I purchase clothes that I can wear on a daily basis. Spend more on women’s clothes than I do men’s! Love getting dressed up and meeting a trans guy for drinks! When I dress usually start with a corset or bustier, or garter, hosiery, 3-4” heels, skirt and blouse or dress. And of course wig and makeup! This is more than a fetish!
GoddessJuicyy
Posted