Buying equipment

Symshark

Posted

Hello people thanks for reading I’m new to this well I’ve never got to meet a mistress yet but had lengthy chats online it’s cost a lot I now turn down any thst want a tribute before meeting but most of them now are asking me to buy kits if they insist on me getting them from a place I turn them down but my current lady is just telling me what to buy and I can get any ware is this normal as she will not meet up before or in a normal way only meeting will be in a training session nothing Vanilla any advice would be helpfull

Posted

Believe it or not the "buying equipment" is another scam - you might kinda think (as some do) "Hey, if this goes nowhere I'll at least have a collar/buttplug/whatever" - but the thing that goes nowhere is the payment as the shop doesn't exist.

So, what is 'normal'

Pro-Dommes will want a tribute for their time and *most* require a deposit usually either a flat amount (say, £50) or a percentage (usually 50% of what would be the whole tribute) : whilst some get very wary of this - this then becomes on *you* to research who you are meeting for play.

OK

Most other ladies, nope, no tribute - but - also they are *generally* unlikely to be interested in a stranger who pops into their inbox asking for training.  Training is very much linked more to the Pro side.

If you otherwise want to learn, this is something you can do through your own research

TemptressM
Posted

There are some who do not expect payment or tribute,  we are just harder to win over.  We want to take time and get to know the potential people that we will end up playing with.