Public Disgrace not only for girls

Posted (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I would love to hear opinions of others of a smaller party. I do love the idea of a BDSM party after everything goes back to normal. To be honest I'm trying to find an event, place, Domme where they do organise things like Public Disgrace movies but not only for girls. I would love to take a part and being used there with a few more subs. I love the idea to have a few people there who are interested in that type of fun but never really have tried or have seen something like that in real. I think I have a bit of Exhibitionism... :)Gery

Edited by humantoy4u
Posted

I would advise if you are doing this that you are doing it with someone who you trust to start with and someone who can provide you with aftercare once it’s all over. 

If you want to dip your toes in the water so to speak I’d suggest going to some events first and seeing how you feel. 

Posted

I'm not really a beginner on the scene at all, but I don't have a partner at the moment for that type of game, so obviously it couldn't be the first date. :) But if is there any Dommes or Dom Couples who are interested in that game that would be nice to find them. :)

Posted

First off.  What is important for Public Disgrace is everyone in there is an actor (even the ones that don't look like actors) and the places used for filming are all sets (even those that don't look like sets.  Being so established they know enough local businesses to be able to hire their premises for a day)

-

That said, there are/were assorted Femdom Clubs in the UK and they might be what you are looking for.  The most famous is probably Pedestal, but there is also things like At Her Command, bitches unleashed, and a few pop up.