Brat taming

Posted

Hello, I am new to bdsm and my girlfriend is a brat. I am a real soft top or switch. So being dominance is one thing and whenever I try she won't obey and is in generel real bratty. I know she does it to keep me on my toes and hopefully get some sort of reward. But I am not sure what to say or do. I just sort of panic. I want her to listen to me but I don't know exactly how. She's sadly stronger than I am, so pinning her down is quiet hard.. :0

So I was wondering if anyone had tips and tricks how to make her obey and maybe what to say etc etc. Also if anyone had some fun punishment. 🙏🙏🙏

Posted

I dont usually comment on things like this, but here we go...
In my opinion, it sounds like she wants something more primal based, where you would fight her to the ground and pin her to stop her from doing whatever she's doing.
I would say this is something to talk about because if it is what she wants then you can first find out more about what you both want from this perspective, and secondly, hire in some (heavy) help to pin her down (that's half joking but it is an option if you were happy with it).

Normally I would say that a sub usually wants to submit and follow instruction, and if they're being bratty it's to be challenged and punished, but I would usually expect a sub to be fairly willing to take their punishment and follow instruction to a degree. This makes me think even more that it's more of a primal desire she has, but I'm no expert.

For punishments I think bondage is a good option for you to try, and then potentially try stuff like making her eat from a dog bowl or sleeping on the floor or in a cage.

Posted