I need some tips on training my sissy

Udontknowme530

Udontknowme530
Posted

Hello I'm looking for a lil help I'm new to the femdom training thing and I have a partner that we both have a sissy boy we are training any pointers ideas suggestions will help 

Posted

at it's simplest.  train them to do what?  what do you want from them? what do you want them to do?

Posted
Exactly as eyem says - though I'd add what are their expectations of you? What are they looking for from this?
Ultimately it comes down to two way understanding and communication and taking cues from that
Posted
Strapon fuck him while he sucks your husband’s cock and back belted by you in the process, he must know his place!
  • 2 months later...
Pegmeinchastity
Posted (edited)

Femdomtraining.ca her don't good hypnosis files. Alis teach your sissy to cum from pegging while in chastity. My ex was very sadistic and when she was stressed or had a bad day she would peg me. She would put handcuffs on and a ball gag so she couldn't here me complain. Put my legs over her shoulders and slowly pound me. Once she saw I started to enjoy it she would pound harder to make sure I wasn't enjoying it anymore. Eventually when I was able to enjoy taking all 8 inches she would stop and get a thicker and bigger dildo to peg me with. Repeat the whole process until I learned to take all 8 inches of her beer can thick black dildo. After that she would get a vibrator and put it on my caged cock as she pounded away. The second she felt I was ready to cum she would take the vibrator off and stay still essentially making my cum just dribble out giving me a ruined orgasm. 

Edited by Pegmeinchastity
Add on
Posted