Pity handjob with yellow rubber gloves?

Alex96-3176

Alex96-3176
Posted

Hello. I am 22 years old , male and have a rubber gloves fetish, especially yellow diswahing gloves and I have a problem with my body hygiene .Also my flat is sometimes dirty and a bit smelly .For example my bong hasnt been cleaned for years .I am an university Student and I live in a
community with two other students .My best friend (female) calls me neglected and is grossed out but I love her and she knows it but doesnt want a relationship.We are only best friends and she says I am not attractive to her .Two weeks ago I wanted to greet her(She lives in another flat) and give her a handshake , but she said wait a moment and took some yellow gloves and a surgical mask out of her handbag, snapped on the gloves , gave me the handshake and said that she woludnt touch anything without her protective equitment anymore.She was rude and explained she needs the surgical mask because she cant stand the smell of my feet and other body parts anymore. Seconds later i got a boner because of the gloves. She is gorgeous , pretty, sexy, intelligent and looks so kinky with those gloves on her sexy hands but because of my boner she realized and understood that i have a fetish for this. She laughed at me and I was humilaiated and horny at the same time. Dont know how to explain this.It was nice and bad at the same time , nice because of the gloves , bad because of the fact that she wears them not to do me a favour, but because she is grossed out.Now she wants to give me a pity handjob with the gloves .She says it would be a win win situation, she doesnt touch my filth and I get sexual statisfaction. But I dont know. I made the deal to take a bath before so that she wears the gloves only for me not for her, but she explained that she would wear the gloves