Help: I pee whenever Master fucks me or plays with me

j-slave

Posted

I am a 24/7 slave and every time my Master fucks me, or plays / inserts anything into my pussy, i pee. All over. Doesn't matter if i try to pee beforehand, i still pee whenever he plays with me. Fortunately, it's not something we have to worry about super ofter because Master typically doesn't allow me pussy play, and most of the time i am locked in chastity, but when Master does chose to surprise / reward me with pussy play, or whenever He just feels like he wants to play with my pussy for his pleasure, i can't help but piss everywhere. Yes, i am sure it's pee, because it smells like pee and is the color of pee. i am not sure if this is an ongoing issue because i was a virgin before i was His slave. But it has always happened since He's owned me. i've only been His slave for almost six months, so i am fairly new to this. But Master isn't a fan of the pissing and i am punished for every time i pee. He tells me to learn to control it and i explain to Him i can't. He was patient at first while i learned to control my pee. But i still haven't learned how to control it and Master is growing more and more frustrated. And now i am being punished for something i don't think i'll ever learn to control. i don't want to displease Master, but i don't know why i have to fucking piss every time something goes inside my pussy. Why does this happen? How can i learn to not pee? Is it even normal?

Posted