Foot Fetish Experiences and anecdotes

Gavlaaa

Posted

Do you have  foot fetish experiences or stories you would like to share? I and many others would love to hear your foot fetish experience. 

Posted

I've always had a foot fetish for as long as I remember.  The first foot fetish experience I remember was Back then when I was younger, I used to play with my aunties feet a lot, pretend I'm a doctor and say I just here to make her feet good because there's something wrong with it. Well my aunty at the time so this as something that I'm just doing for fun as a kid.

But as i got older, i started being more aware of how weird something like this might be so of course i wasn't very open about my foot fetish experiences any more and over the years I've now become shy. Having done research, i was able to find out that many people have foot fetishes and its not just me.

This now makes me see the foot fetish experience in a different way, even though I haven't been able to admit my foot fetish just like that, I have been able to tell 2 of my best friends I have a foot fetish, and one of them lets me give her foot massages especially when we have blazed a bit and we are high as hell, just makes the whole experience a lot better. Of course she doesn't let me do more than just the foot massage.

I'd love more foot fetish experiences. Anyone else?

• 3 weeks later...
Posted

For me my foot fetish experiences are different than everything I've read here...

Growing up I hated having my feet tickled.  I'd  kick out and scream.  The adults found it funny so would carry on, thinking I was exceptional ticklish. For me it was horrible just horrible.  In the end I learnt to endure it and was just blank until it passed.  Then it stopped.