The Fun has Just Begun: Part 1

Jinxy

Posted

This is my first attempt ever writing something like this so feedback is appreciated! I wasn't sure how big of a story I was allowed to post at once so I'm breaking it up and seeing if that works and testing for format. Hope you like it!

The Fun has Just Begun: Part One

“Babygirl, come in here.” 

She heard Sir call from the bedroom. Putting down what she was working on, she made her way toward their room. Upon entering, she saw Sir sitting in a chair by the end of the bed, positioned so he faced the door. He looked commanding sitting there, still wearing the gray dress shirt and black pants he came home from work in, the sleeves of the shirt now rolled up to his elbows. She couldn’t help but be completely focused on him and anticipating the fun he had in store for her this time. 

“Today, I’m going to have you do the work. I want you to come over here and straddle my thigh, facing me.”

“Yes, Sir.” She eagerly answered. His voice resonated through her, causing a slight shiver. Her body already flooding with excitement as she made her way over. Placing her hands on his chest for balance, she lowered herself onto his thigh. Her nakedness, the “uniform” for when she was at home, provided no barrier between the coarser material of Sir’s pants and her core. 

Sir’s hands came up to rest on her hips. Holding her steady as he gave her further instructions. “Good girl. Your goal for right now is to start grinding your sweet pussy on my thigh until I can feel you soaking my pants with your juices. Do you think you can manage that?”

“Yes, Sir. I don’t think that should be a problem.” One corner of her mouth lifted in a smile, knowing whenever Sir was involved, her pussy didn’t take much to get turned on.