Need reward help!!!

Posted

As a potential reward, my Dom has asked me to think of what I would like to do to him, no matter how kinky it may be. I've honestly never thought about it and need some suggestions. Thank you!!!

Posted
You could be extremely submissive and ask your Dom to sit on a chair and remove each piece of clothing and as a slave lick and massage each part of your Dom’s body.
Posted
You could bind him to the bed and have your way with him... including o denial... edging all the fun stuff
Posted

as well as what you might like (something to think on) what are they into

Posted
.....so hear me out.....pegging 👀🙌 That's it lol
Posted
7 minutes ago, Honey_07 said:

.....so hear me out.....pegging 👀🙌 That's it lol

So we actually had this conversation earlier lol. He is open to it and I'm kinda nervous about it bc I've never done the strapon thing before. Any advice on that?

Posted
16 minutes ago, eyemblacksheep said:

as well as what you might like (something to think on) what are they into

He is open to pretty much anything not involving bodily excrement. He is good with tying down, blindfolding, wax play, spanking and pegging. Any thoughts?

Posted
Finger his ass while you stuck his cock
Posted