Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 43
Status Not single
Height 162cm
Body shape Plus-size
Eye colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin UK
Pubic Hair Shaved
Body hair None
Zodiac signs Virgo
Tattoos

About me

I’m looking for:

Description

WARNING: Any individuals or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am a very strong minded, strong willed & well behaved experienced submissive.
After being a Domme since my teenage years, then leaving that behind to retrain as a sub a few years back, I know my role very clearly & therefore I am not interested in 'Switch games'.
I’m may be a big girl (size 20) but I’m also very comfortable in my own skin. I will always class my sub-self as ‘in training’ as there is always something new to learn or experience.
‘I simply seek those that have perfected the Art of Anticipation’

Looking to chat to, learn & share with experienced Dom’s/Dommes (& subs) within & outside the BDSM world. Not necessarily for meets as I’ve made some amazing friends & connections on here & that’s good enough for me.

I am a BDSM sub, I am not here to fill your 5minute sexual whims or self kinks so if the art of your conversation only extends as far as ‘Can I see your tits’, ‘what filth are you into’ & ‘I want to fill you face with my cock’ or stimulating introductions such as ‘hi’, ‘hey’ etc please don’t bother.
Also I like to know who I’m talking to so a profile with a face photo on is preferable.
And if you are young enough to be my son (or grandson) then please don’t feel offended when I tell you you are too young, regardless of how many times I hear ‘age doesn’t matter’ it’s just not going to happen.

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 20.02.2019 23:25:57
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
TREASURE HUNT - FETISH GEAR

Ok @Cletus1991, we are given clues by @serenaa & several of the other guys on here who find them first. You use the clues to search the site & find a small stamp with a picture in it. Click on that & each day you’ll get extra points for doing so. It’s just a mini treasure hunt that brings us all Read more… together. The clues can be anywhere around the site so today’s is in the ‘fetish’ section

Likemorris159, serenaa · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 20.02.2019 10:59:09
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
TREASURE HUNT - FETISH GEAR

I had to literally be told where #1 was! I know, I know 🙄 it’s against the rules & I normally don’t like being told outright I’d rather find it myself on more clues but even after I’d found it I said there was no way I’d have found it on my own! 😬

LikeLilmonster, FootTicklerUK, Katiefox · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 20.02.2019 10:49:21
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
TREASURE HUNT - FETISH GEAR

Ahhhh brilliant @Lilmonster got it!! Thank you.
I also now understand @Spanksy ‘s clue however I’m yet to see this green stuff in a McDs but I do like it on fish 😁

BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 20.02.2019 9:50:41
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Strength in submission

But you are who you are, you are simply ‘wonderful you!’
Is it down to you to show others more about yourself or for others to find out more & make their own minds up? Others will always have an opinion good or bad & that’s ok, that’s human nature. There are those out there who love your Read more… confidence & strive & maybe would love to be more like that & there are others who wish you’d step back a bit but in reality those that travel alongside us in life are the ones who simply accept us without any explanation & the ones who are worth our time because they allow us to be ourselves ❤️

Likecallipygian, Lilmonster, Mrchristopher70and 2 more… · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly made a comment
  • 20.02.2019 9:42:18
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Does the idea of hard face slapping turn you on? Read about one submissive's first-hand experiences to help understand this often misunderstood and misused part of impact play.
BigPolly
BigPolly You’re not on your own @TransSwitchUK I had one Dom who slapped me continuously throughout play & I loved it. To be fair he didn’t slap me very hard but I wouldn’t have stopped him if he had.
It’s a great article, when I was an apprentice Domme in a club we not only had to learn to slap correctly Read more… but also how to use a horse/whip & also a paddle correctly. A paddle is very much like slapping, you need to learn to use it in a certain way & in certain places if you are going to use it for continuous impact play.
Likeleocadio, TransSwitchUk, Jedand 1 more… · 20.02.2019 9:42:18
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 20.02.2019 9:35:06
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Strength in submission

Morning Fire, Im super loud (mainly to hide an underlying shyness) & I have very little filter so often say what I think. I’ll happily take the lead in any situation or conversation & I feel this leaves others quite nervous of me. Luckily most people know me & know that I’m a big sweary female Read more… version of Brian Blessed. I’m also flipping hilarious (which I often remind people) & so I think this helps me get away with who I am but I’m also a great believer that if someone doesn’t like me that’s fine, that’s life & we can’t all like everyone.
I’m also a terrible control freak in any situation. I do however feel this has been a sticking point when finding Doms with bags of confidence. I don’t know whether most have just been ‘all talk’ or whether my confidence has then stripped them of theirs.
When I submit I strip myself of my own control, so far but i am yet to find a Dom who makes me feel like he has enough power & confidence to strip it back even further or even totally!
I’m certainly not a brat but I find that I won’t submit fully unless someone has total control. I also then get into a mind battle with myself where I push myself further, only because I refuse to stop until someone can stop me (if that makes sense) I know this has frustrated at least one Dom.
Thing is, we are all amazingly & beautifully different & the world would be boring if we were all the same. I can’t change who I am & so the journey to find those that we slot into place with or accept us is an exciting journey 😊x

LikeStew64, Lilmonster, Mrchristopher70and 3 more… · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 19.02.2019 9:25:04
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
TREASURE HUNT - FETISH GEAR

Thank you guys for clue 2 .....& thank you to @Queenie63 for started me off on yesterday’s when I was stuck already lol x

BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly found their first fetish item!
  • 19.02.2019 9:22:06
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
BigPolly
BigPolly entered a new photo into the Fetish Throwback Challenge contest
  • 18.02.2019 9:04:09
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
  • BigPolly
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 14.02.2019 10:44:55
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Need help Communicating

We all have that ‘what if we say what we really want & they look at us like we’re completely weird’ moments!
Your Dom is with you because he wants to be. He is asking what you like/want because he wants you to get as much out of this as he is. He is not asking to make you look daft.
Communication Read more… is so important yet it is amazing how many Dom’s & subs don’t communicate & just go ahead with play.
If you find it hard to talk then maybe text him or write little notes for him to find or even a letter.
As @eyemblacksheep had said, give yourself time to reflect first.

LikeLilmonster, SirRob999 · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 12.02.2019 20:07:35
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
What to do

I agree with what @northern_dom has said. Also, who he sees is down to him, he hasn’t walked away so maybe he’s enjoying being this new ladies sub!?

LikeVermin666, likeyoukneeling · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 06.02.2019 23:17:09
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Hard limits not respected

If he does it again put your food down really hard....right where it hurts hehehe 😁x

Likeharoldcecilgeorge · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 05.02.2019 21:03:19
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Hard limits not respected

This line says it all. We are only treated the way we allow ourselves to be treated.
I’m not sure why you would think it would be hard to replace someone who is not respecting you however I understand that you feel close to him emotionally so that makes things difficult. He is putting his needs Read more… before yours & that is never a great basis for trust.
You need to be strong because without your gift of submission he couldn’t be your Dom so talk, then talk some more & then talk even more. Make things very clear & tell him what is & isn’t acceptable. Good luck x

BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 05.02.2019 18:19:47
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Hard limits not respected

Threatening you with something when you have made it very clear that it is not acceptable to you is simply abuse! And to threaten ‘jokingly’ is the worse kind of abuse!
If your play partner was serious about being a Dom then he wouldn’t behave like this as this kind of behaviour wouldn’t be Read more… tolerated by anyone else. He is taking advantage of your submission & he is going to ruin your bdsm journey if you allow him to carry on.
Having a hard limit isn’t difficult to understand, he’s behaving like a dick!

Likeharoldcecilgeorge · Jump to discussion
BigPolly
icon-wio BigPolly wrote something in the forum
  • 03.02.2019 19:08:15
  • Female (43)
  • Solihull
  • Not single
Newbie

Like @eyemblacksheep has said it’s such a varied yet personal thing.
What I look for in a Dom is ‘confidence’ & I think that should work both ways. A sub should be confident in their ways, knowing what they do & don’t want, having the voice to say no or put forward limits & express what they want Read more… from their Dom or from the play scenario.
Not being wishy washy, allowing yourself to be treated in a way you’re not happy with, thinking that you don’t have a say & not having any input in play. Recognising the difference between a Dom & a bully, recognising the difference between handing someone control & someone controlling you in an abusive manner.
Knowing that as a sub you are equally as important in a play scenario as your Dom is.

LikeJed, DaddysLilRaven23, FreyaNikitaand 2 more… · Jump to discussion