Fetish over-rides sexuality ?

Posted

Hi folks - I’m new to discussing my kinks on forums but hoping to see if others are similar. Anyway does many people have kinks/fetishes which are powerful enough that they become more important than the partner ? I’ll explain - i have several fetishes - mostly clothing related and although I have lived a straight life I recently went with another guy who was into one of my fetishes as well. I have a big satin fetish (lingerie mostly) and love shiny nylon shorts too (type adidas made in 80s) and a gay guy I got talking to online messaged me offering to meet up as he had a major turn on for them too.  I said i had never been with a guy before but he kinda talked me into it by sending pics which did turn me on (not him per se but his bulge in the silky shorts). So this ended up in a hotel room and I had a great time although I never went the whole way there was a fair bit of cock sucking. When we left though and he was back in jeans etc I had no attraction at all. Basically what Im saying is the nylon fetish is the thing thats important whether with a woman or a sissyish man - I dont mind. Take away the fetish and I only like women.... dunno what that makes me ? Dont suppose it matters I dont need a label but would like to hear from others who may be similarly inclined

Posted
Welcome to the world of kink! A place where adrenaline & desire allows anything to happen....wake up the next day or simply ‘cum’ & that all disperses until next time. This is the cycle that effects us all the same way. If we lived our lives with kink being the ‘norm’ then I would be a regular patient strapped to the local gynaecologists table but in reality that thought is a nightmare lol. Hence why you should never message anyone whilst drunk or horny! You’re right not to label yourself just have fun & stay safe 😁
Posted