Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 30
Status Not single
Zodiac signs Sagittarius

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friends

Description

Males and dommes please contact my owner before you contact me.

So for the the last 7 months of so I have been exploring the world of BDSM. I have known since I can remember that I have been submissive and had repressed thus side of me for years. The exploring that I have done so far has taught me a great deal about myself and about others. I'm into BDSM power play rather than other forms of kink I'm both physically and mental masochistic and find a great peace in handing over control. Dofantasy will give you an idea of the kind of thing I'm into. My pain threshold is fairly low and I react massively. I'm not into the daddy/little side of things but I do need to be cared for and I think it's important to converse in a non power play capacity to be as open and honest as possible.

I have a wonderful dominant, owner and lover who I am on this adventure with. I am lucky to have found a man who is both dominant and sadistic but also incredibly supportive and caring.

I am very tall 5ft 9 size 14-16 rather voluptuous. I'm blonde with dark eyes and pale skin.

II realise I need a connection with someone to play and have found some limits that are, perhaps, less usual than normal, but to me are very important. I'm open about what I like and don't like and I think communication and respect is essential.

I can't really switch, I've tried. I'm extremely uncomfortable hurting or controlling others.
I'm submissive more than anything not really into the little/daddy side of things. I like to be controlled, hurt but ultimately cared for.

In my real life I have a very stressful but rewarding job that means a lot to me. I'm a very extroverted outgoing person and a born people pleaser, I adore finding out what makes someone tick. I love meeting new people and am very talkative but get very easily stressed under pressure . Some elements of my personality come across in my submission.

I need discretion and ask people to respect that. My family and my career are my priority in life and I need to protect them. I won't put my face on here or any of my tattoos.

I would like to make new friends and chat to others who know the scene better and have experience.

And finally... this was so accurate I had to put it on here!

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Submissive
100% Slave
100% Degradee
100% Rope bunny
96% Masochist
94% Primal (Prey)
94% Pet
63% Girl/Boy
49% Experimentalist
43% Non-monogamist
42% Vanilla
36% Brat
14% Exhibitionist
4% Ageplayer
3% Voyeur
3% Daddy/Mommy
2% Primal (Hunter)
0% Rigger
0% Dominant
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist
0% Switch

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.