So is this a fetish.

O2binspired

Posted

Hi. 

I am new to this and can honestly say I really did not think I had what is a fetish.  Ok maybe I had but that was when I was younger and maybe didn’t know it was.  

So here it is.  I have been riding motorcycles since I was 18. I remember that first motorcycle my dad bought me.  He also bought me one of those old fashioned motorcycle coats too.  I loved that coat.  Gone now! 

so about 10 years ago I laid my bike down doing 30 mph. I won’t got into the details but I found out quickly that jeans do not protect you.  My wife made me get either leather pants or cordura. Small amount of road rash but ***ful.  

I went looking and tried many cordura pants but they never felt right.  I did find a pair of motorcycle weight leather jeans. They were nothing special and basically were comfortable but I never gave them a second thought. 

Over this summer a friend gave up his bike.  He gave me his coat and pants. Both leather. The pants were nice because they were really thick and had lacing down the sides.  Once again they were really cool but meant for motorcycling. 

Thanksgiving my wife and I went out to a local festival that basically is a drinking fest.  It was cold but they had huge tents. Still needed to dress warm. I decided to put on the lace leather pants. I thought I would get looks but I did not.  One person told me how nice they were.  My wife also said the same. I wore them because they were warm and I didn’t want to wear snow pants. 

before Christmas my wife had me measured. I thought she was buying me a new suit. I needed a new one so they cleaned we were to took time and measured me right.  I didn’t give it a second thought.