Somethin somethin about DICKS

Perpetually-Evolving

Perpetually-Evolving
Posted

DISCLAIMER: This medical advice and information is not verified or supplied by Fetish.com. Read at your discretion. 

Thick: (coke can), long & skinny: (raw foot-long hot dog), short & stubby: (Vienna sausage), wet-noodle soft/titanium hard, cut/uncut, natural curve/Peyronie’s disease, or…visually hidden, (yes, true). Playgrounds: shaved, buzzed, waxed or Neanderthal bushy. In my business, I’ve seen it all. At least I think I have but I always leave room for newcomers.

For those of you who don’t want to check out my profile which would better explain my comments here, I’ll do a cut and paste from it.

I have a Masters in Psychology with a focused application on male sexuality. I have an insatiable curiosity regarding anything to do with sex. Lol. I provide therapy for men who have issues relative to physical and emotional sexual disharmony. I use sensual massage to raise awareness of intimacy and touch.

What I’m sharing here for anyone’s consumption is merely my observations thus far when I’m working with nude men. I’m fortunate for the most part, to be able to look at naked men and their variety of landscapes but there have been times when I could have lived without the visual exposure. I realize this comment sounds somewhat insensitive but you really need to trust me on this. I have absolutely NO doubt the same can be said about pussies. Both sexes admitting, “I’ve seen it and it scared me.”