The breast kind of orgasm

Posted

Good morning, everyone.

Quite some time ago, it was brought to my attention that some women have the potential to orgasm from breast/nipple stimulation alone. This is mostly due to hyper-sensitivity, I believe.

While this is wonderful news for all those who enjoy breast worship, I do want to understand it more.

First of all, does anyone have a clue of how common this is in women?

Secondly, temporarily disregarding all foreplay, is there a rough idea of how long it takes from start to orgasm? I realise that everyone is different, so the duration of stimulation required would vary, as well as the type of stimuli and the sensitivity of the woman.

I would suspect that it is also possible for a man to ejaculate from this kind of pleasure alone, but for now I am focusing on the female body.

Posted

Breast/nipple orgasm is interesting. I've never done that before. It does depend on the woman on how quickly and with what when she orgasms. I've been super turned on during sex but never orgasm. However, it takes about 30 seconds using a vibrator and that's even with me not being turned on at first. It's all about the state of mind and sensitivity in our bodies. I once orgasmed from thought alone (which was extremely interesting) so state of mind is huge.

Posted

I have about 3 times. It all depends on my mind frame and the type of nipple play im having eg sucking, biting, pulling.

Also, sorry if this people dont like this, depends where I am in my menstrual cycle. Im more sensitive before and during my period so more likely to respond quicker during this time. 

Posted

I've experienced this a few times , it takes a long time to reach orgasm 30 mins +, and I need to be in the right mind space, I experience it differently than clitoral orgasm it's more similar for me to a *** orgasm but without the *** lol

Posted