BDSM MMORPG Script Examples

Posted

Hi, not sure where to get help with this, or even how to do it.  Here is my scenario:  I play a MMORP (online game) where I Erotic Role play, for fun, as well for profit.  I have two clients that are BDSM oriented.  I want to make them happy, both for them, and for myself.  Trouble is, I just am not good at writing or texting it, my imagination lacks, as I am inexperienced in this field.  Would anyone be willing to help write, say a 3-5 minute script?  Maybe teach me what to text?  Help would really be appreciated.  Thanks :)

Posted
well since you chrarge them for it, I guess you must pay too no?
Posted

Yes, I pay for the game..  and I get paid by providing a service.  The game...  FFXIV.

Posted

10 hours ago, FabSeverus said:

well since you chrarge them for it, I guess you must pay too no?

Sometimes I charge.  When I get asked to some fetishes I'm not experienced in I usually charge a fee; unless I enjoyed them.  I do pay a monthly subscription in real currency.  My fees vary, from how long I'm with the person, to what I am requested to do.

Posted

like a lot of things, someone could write you a really good script that's unsuitable for your needs.

which bits are you good at, where are you lacking?  what interests your clients?

in life, usually if someone wants to learn a new skill they pay to attend a workshop, or pay someone to mentor them.   I guess, a little here if I (or someone) wrote you something for you to profit from (or not) what do they get out of it?

Posted
2 hours ago, eyemblacksheep said:

like a lot of things, someone could write you a really good script that's unsuitable for your needs.

which bits are you good at, where are you lacking?  what interests your clients?

in life, usually if someone wants to learn a new skill they pay to attend a workshop, or pay someone to mentor them.   I guess, a little here if I (or someone) wrote you something for you to profit from (or not) what do they get out of it?