Prepared for Pegging?

Posted
Hi Everyone. Though I’ve always identified as a submissive, I’m quite new at making my long terms interests/fantasies into reality. One of those is getting pegged. I find it to be one of the ultimate forms of submission. Of course, preparing responsibility is important (and something you don’t see in the 5 minute open clips all over the place 😉).

So, I thought it would be worth tapping into the Fet community on this topic - the preparation for a safe, successful pegging. Consider this open forum. Im open to all perspectives - Dommes, subs, experienced, inexperienced. I’d like to hear from you. Feel free to address any or all of the following:

What got you interested?
How did you prepare?
What worked did/did not work well leading up ti and including the first experience?
If you could go back to when you first began your journey, what would you differently?
What traits do look for in a pegging partner?
Anything else?

My hope is this thread can help me and others interested, but new to pegging navigate the path towards a safe, sane and fun experience for all involved. Thanks. 🙂
Posted

I think one of the first things to remember is that pegging is still, ultimately, sex - and that, well, it's up to you how it makes you feel that it's not strictly a submissive act - I mean, hey, there's a g-spot up there : this is something which brings a lot of pleasure - and arguably, something the receiver stands to benefit more from than the giver.

It's true of course that clips and vids don't usually show people preparing - that's because preparation can take 20-60 minutes depending on what you're doing and how deep you're going - and, arguably, a day or two before you might want to think about what you eat.

But to answer questions...

5 hours ago, SubMatt said:

What got you interested?