Best way to get into BDSM without dating apps.

Si****

Posted
Hey guys, I’m new to BDSM and I just want to know what is the best way to start out In BDSM outside of dating apps, How can I find someone with the similar kinks and fetishes that I have?
Posted

I'd argue the best way to get into BDSM is without dating apps 

Simply turn up to munches and events in your locality.

Of course, there are sites like this one which have a trove of information and it may well be that using info can help you hit the ground running when you go out and about

Posted
Just go to some local munches you can find them on here or on the website version.
Posted
Before you do any finding people with similar kinks and fetishes that you have - I'd suggest taking a step back and gaining a little self-understanding first - understand what it is about BDSM that appeals to you and what you think your role and style would be - what makes you tick in other words.
Read and learn as much as you can, gain as much knowledge as you can, and get to a point where you can explain to others what your view of BDSM is and what it means to you, as well as your expectations both of the lifestyle and anyone you may meet.
Get along to events and munches (socials for kinksters) and talk to people, not with a view to anything happening, but to grow knowledge and make contacts socially etc.
Reflect what you have learned and what you are looking for in your profile here.
Once you have done all that and more, you shouldn't need to ask what is the best way to start out 👍🏻
Posted
Personally, I used the other well known fetish site as the initial transition between where I started and now.
I was able to read, and research and chat and ask questions, all whilst taking things at my own pace.
Only then did I begin to think about exploring any of that with another person.